TrainerInnen

Leiter Vorsteher

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Bur Toni toni.bur@kutu-regio-basel.ch

TrainerIn

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Anderrüti Lyne lyne.anderrueti@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Doumpas Alex alex.doumpas@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Furlenmeier Patricia patricia.furlenmeier@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Jorda Victoria victoria.jorda@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Schäublin Valeria  
Spalinger Cassandra cassandra.spalinger@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Zehtabchi Renata renata.zehtabchi@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Zeugin Vera vera.zeugin@kutu-regio-basel.ch

Ersatz-TrainerIn

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Jakob Kathrin kathrin.jakob@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Lohmann Clarissa clarissa.lohmann@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Zehtabchi Mandana  

Hilfs-TrainerIn

Bild Nachname Vorname E-Mail Verein
Grimm Samia samia.grimm2@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Gundel Gisi gisi.gundel@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Jauslin Annique annique.jauslin1@kutu-regio-basel.ch
Fotos: Romina Mazzucco Fotografie & weitere nicht genannte